Ranger’s Apprentice 8 - The Kings of Clonmel
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Ranger’s Apprentice 8 - The Kings of Clonmel

  • Availability: Out of Stock
₦1,500.00
Hurry! only 0 left in stock!
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!

The Kings of Clonmel is the eighth thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide.

The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebellion. The only Kingdom that is uncorrupted is Clonmel, and it is about to fall . . .

It is up to Will, Halt and Horace to rid the land of this dangerous enemy and restore order once again. Secrets will be unveiled and battles will be fought to the death . . .

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

The Kings of Clonmel is the eighth thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide.

The surrounding kingdoms have fallen prey to a religious cult who are spreading confusion and rebellion. The only Kingdom that is uncorrupted is Clonmel, and it is about to fall . . .

It is up to Will, Halt and Horace to rid the land of this dangerous enemy and restore order once again. Secrets will be unveiled and battles will be fought to the death . . .

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.