Ranger's Apprentice 6 - The Siege of Macindaw
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Ranger's Apprentice 6 - The Siege of Macindaw

  • Availability: In Stock
₦1,500.00
Hurry! only 1 left in stock!
  • Order within
Ask about this product
Your message has been successfully sent to the store owner!

The Siege of Macindaw is the sixth thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide.

A renegade knight has captured Castle Macindaw, poisoning the royal family and conspiring to overthrow the Kingdom.

The fate of Araluen rests in the hands of two young adventurers: the Ranger Will and his warrior friend, Horace. Yet for Will, the stakes are even higher. For inside the castle, someone he loves is being held hostage. Now is the time to become the hero he was trained to be . . .

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.

The Siege of Macindaw is the sixth thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide.

A renegade knight has captured Castle Macindaw, poisoning the royal family and conspiring to overthrow the Kingdom.

The fate of Araluen rests in the hands of two young adventurers: the Ranger Will and his warrior friend, Horace. Yet for Will, the stakes are even higher. For inside the castle, someone he loves is being held hostage. Now is the time to become the hero he was trained to be . . .

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series and Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson series.